Posted by Ryan Mills on Dec 04, 2020
Every year, at this time, the presidential nominating committee (all active Past Presidents) get together and nominate a candidate to be the President Elect Nominee for the following year. Tonight it was announced that Mike Kort is their proposed candidate for President Elect.
Also, our current President Elect, Stephanie Sieminski, nominated candidates for her upcoming Board of Directors as follows:
  • President: Stephanie Sieminski
  • Past President: Mark Lowry
  • Secretary: Stephanie Angeli
  • Treasurer: Ryan Mills
  • Sgt At Arms: Rob Sherman
  • Club Service: Sally Tomniczak
  • Community Service: Bill Saunders
  • International Service: Rick Grossman
  • Youth Service: Mike Kort
  • Vocational Service: Phill Shapiro
  • Director at Large (Communications): Darrell Dumon
  • Director at Large: Linda Ferry
  • Membership Chair: Mark Lowry
  • Foundation Chair: Marin Kakachev